tide/edit

Tide/edit is a Filipino instrumental/math rock/post-rock band made up of:

Nlsn Villamayor – Guitars
Clarence Garcia – Guitars
Noe Rubio – Bass
Jawin Pagaduan – Drums & Electronics

They recently released their “IDEAS EP” with the following tracks:

1.
Backpack 02:45
2.
Status 02:19
3.
Nine 03:19
4.
5.
Pagbangon 04:20
6.
Bikes 04:13
7.

Personally, I loved their songs! Their EP is part of my yoga playlist. I practice yoga at home whenever I’ve got the time and didn’t have the time to jog or do some other exercise outside. My yoga playlist consists of ambient sounds, post-rock, instrumental and math-rock songs. For me, tide/edit songs are very distinct on its own. I can really tell that this particular song is from tide/edit!

The band will playing on December 21st with Tarsius and Mouse on the Keys!

Unfortunately, I won’t be able to watch this one though. 😦

Please do check out the band. I highly recommend it! 😉

You can check their official website at: http://www.tideeditmusic.com/#

Listen and purchase their EP at: http://tideedit.bandcamp.com/

Leave a Reply

