ChaTime Milk Tea

Milk tea is now becoming a very popular drink in the Philippines. Most Asian countries are very fond of drinking tea because of its health benefits. I am an avid tea drinker myself, and I am very much happy that there are a lot of milk tea shops sprouting around Cebu!

Luckily for me, ChaTime, one of the premier bubble tea shops is now open in Cebu! It is located at E-block 2, I.T. Park, Cebu City, beside Army Navy and Starbucks. If you are not quite familiar with I.T. Park, then you might want to ask some people around the area, because their spot is “quite secluded”, and cannot be spotted easily. Nonetheless, since it’s a pretty well-known shop, anybody can direct you to where it is.

One of the good things I like about ChaTime is their exquisite menu. You have plenty of milk tea to choose from! Some flavors are out-of-this-world, and yet for sure are as tasty as the other. You will never ran out of choices!

Another thing I love about this shop is their interior design. Look at that!
Woah! Not to mention, their state-of-the-art “customer number”, wherein it will vibrate once your number is called. How cool is that?! 🙂

Cute and comfy furniture!

And of course, the main event! Their milk teas are super delicious!

I had a hot red bean milk tea. I can’t wait to try other flavors next time! ^^

Now, who’s coming with me?

6 responses to “ChaTime Milk Tea

  1. Pingback: Chronicles of Summer Solstice : Cobo Milk Tea | iAmbidextrous·

  2. ako I love drinkign milk tea, been to several milk tea store already and I love the latest milk tea discovery (tea monkey)

  3. Pingback: Dakasi Milk Tea Cafe | iAmbidextrous·

Leave a Reply

