Tsim Sha Tsui & Tea Bar

Located at The Terraces, Ayala Center Cebu, Cebu Business Park, Cebu City is the authentic Chinese restaurant, Tsim Sha Tsui.

I loved the serene choice of colors: white, bright green and pink.

The food is exquisitely delicious and is certainly affordable. A lot of us Cebuanos are a fan of dimsum food. With the presence of dimsum restaurants sprouting everywhere, no doubt, Tsim Sha Tsui restaurant captured the hearts of every Cebuano out there!

Not quite a fan of “pancit” but these cripsy “pancit” noodles is what my taste bud needs!

I just loved sauces! Especially the chilli sauce! Unlimited chilli sauce for the win!

No doubt, I’ll be coming back here again ^^

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 responses to “Tsim Sha Tsui & Tea Bar

  1. Looks fancy. Your pictures belong to a magazine.
    I’m not a big fan of thin pansit myself as well. I like the thicker noodles like canton or bihon.

Leave a Reply

