Weekly Photo Challenge: Growth [Part II]

 

 

I know this is quite late for the “Growth” photo challenge. But I can’t help but blog this photo of my dog named Cloud. He is a golden retriever, age 1 year+. He’s a lot more childlike than he seems. He’s pretty big but he acts like a small child.

He’s very cute amidst his big size! He likes to play A LOT! When you try to cuddle him, he’ll cuddle you back. Imagine his paws cuddling you?!

This little (or big) fella helps me keep a smile on my face, together with my other Chikiting Patrol, Niji and Chicco!

4 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Growth [Part II]

Leave a Reply

