Sunday 2 P.M. Cafe

Sundays are the best time to relax. It seems that during this day, our body automatically shifts to lazy mode. Imagine, indulging into that feeling every day of the week? Being lazy at some point is not a bad thing. There’s just some days that you need to take a break with that fast-paced life of yours.

So here’s a cafe where you can just feel relax any time of the week – like that Sunday feeling. It’s Sunday 2p.m. Cafe, located at F. Cabahug Street, Sarrosa International Hotel, this cozy cafe has a very personalized touch to it.

 Lots of artworks here! Unleash your creative side

  

Cheers!

They’ve got toasts too! 😀

Aside from their tasty toasts and drinks, this shop has great music! I was once a fan of KPOP… and I realized, I still am! … in some ways ^^

The music gives me good vibes – just like Christmas time! It really takes off my worries away.

I was here! XD

I love the pictures! ^^

Who’s coming with me for my next visit? 🙂

6 responses to “Sunday 2 P.M. Cafe

  1. My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right.
    This post truly made my day. You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

