Arf Arf!: Dog Agility and Cuteness

Wew! Dog’s in action!

This was the perfect event for a person who loves dogs and who loves to take pictures at the same time!

This was 2-day event held at Asian Town I.T. Park. A friend of mine referred this event, because I think this was organized by Istorya.net Photography Club (if I’m not mistaken).

Anyhow, there were contestants from Cebu, Manila and Davao. They were in teams, because the contest was not jut about the teamwork between dog and handler, but between fellow dogs and handlers as well! There was an individual course contest and a relay contest.

I wasn’t able to finish the (and start) the event because I had to go home at an earlier time. Too bad, I was slacking off all Sunday afternoon, so I wasn’t able to shoot the 2nd day of the event as well. Anyhow, enjoy some of the pics I took. I was  a bit far and wasn’t able to bring a telephoto lens, so I compensated by taking portraits of these beautiful creatures instead! 😀

Enough of this natural cuteness! Let the ACTION begin!

2 responses to “Arf Arf!: Dog Agility and Cuteness

Leave a Reply

