The Cloudy Crepuscular Light

Sunsets are one of the most beautiful scenery Planet Earth has to offer.

There’s something in sunsets that feels so magical and so romantic that would give us goosebumps.

Well, one of my goals are to capture a perfect sunset.

March 11 was a cloudy day, but all of us are already in Cordova, Lapu-lapu to take a shot

of that magical sunset I was talking about. Yes, pretty unfortunate indeed.

So we had no choice but to make the most out of it.

Here are some of the few decent shots I took. I will be uploading more later on.

I call this pic, HUNAS, a Cebuano term for low tide.

Image

Truly cloudy. But the purple sky is lovely 🙂

Image

As you can see, I’ve made an artificial sunset over a lamplight in the area. Whew! At the very least

it somewhat looks like one. But nothing beats the real thing of course.

Image

Image

Someday, I shall catch that perfect moment to take a shot of the twilight.

Leave a Reply

