Kiss Me – Japanese and English Mash-up

This was performed I think 2 years ago. A friend of mine suggested to do a mashup of this song since Sixpence None The Richer

had a Japanese version of it 🙂 I was certainly happy we pulled it off. Hurray!

I was just reminded of this when I was posting about  Music Unites The World of UUU Project C’s free concert.

 

If you want to know more Nihonggo, please visit this site.

3 responses to “Kiss Me – Japanese and English Mash-up

  1. wow hanep…..!!! XD hehe waaaa you can really do it! :p and then this also reminded me last night at redbox… i wanted to sing “kiss me” in Japanese but then i realized that i forgot the lyrics haha zannen datta watashi ga yappari dame da… (O_O) ehehehe..

Leave a Reply

