‘Coz Love is Brighter Than Sunshine–Part 1

February – the love month.

Where everybody feels that there’s something in the air that makes them feel in love.

So I took the opportunity to take a shot (or shots) on what I think love is.

And yeah, I just realized one thing. I LOVE taking pictures of people, for various reasons:

to capture the moment,

to capture that emotion,

to make them feel good about themselves after seeing the photo

to interact with them

to meet new people to learn from

etc.

So, without further ado, here’s some of the pics I took. This is just the first part 🙂

IMG_5988

IMG_5989

IMG_6012

IMG_6017

IMG_6020

IMG_6022

IMG_6026

Is this BROMANCE or WHAT?! HAHA!

IMG_6034IMG_6033

IMG_6038

IMG_6039

Panning attempt. I suck at it.

IMG_6040IMG_6044

IMG_6046

This is Khen Rose, a friend of mine. She’s really pretty.

IMG_6050IMG_6055IMG_6058IMG_6061IMG_6068

This is Rai Dayok. Another pretty model. She’s a master at doing eye make up. And she’s soooo good at projecting. I need to learn from her!

IMG_6069IMG_6070

IMG_6071IMG_6072

These picture indeed says a thousand words ^^

IMG_6079

Another panning attempt. And I still suck at it.

More pics to come, soon! 🙂

One response to “‘Coz Love is Brighter Than Sunshine–Part 1

  1. Pingback: The Guitar and I | iAmbidextrous·

Leave a Reply

