The Flamboyant Spring

Spring is an epitome of balance. Where flowers bloom, trees are green, and the surroundings flamboyant.

 

I’ve been wanting to post this a long time ago, since we’ve shot this in late January. I know that January is not a spring season, but even so, we don’t have this kind of season in the Philippines. But nevertheless, I’d want to depict what spring is in my little ways.

I must say, this is the most lowest of budgets photoshoots you can ever imagine. XD But I guess, we still pulled it off?

 

Next stop, spring portraits! ^^

2 responses to “The Flamboyant Spring

Leave a Reply

