An Ending

Another random thought when I was depressed last 10/06/2010.

Enjoy my EMO-ness. LOL.

It’s so sad to hear you say

That life and love is a waste

It’s such a pain to hear you see

Your back turning away from me

To breathe, to love and to give

Is a blessing I wish I could have received

To feel, to believe a love so real

Is something my heart years to yield

 

It’s hard to reach your hand

That easily fades away

It’s hard to see myself looking

In a mirror of broken promises

 

This relationship has to end

I don’t know if this is really destined

But I have to go on with my life

To awaken myself from being blind

Leave a Reply

