An Extraordinarily Ordinary Afternoon

I’ve always loved afternoons. For me, it is the time where the the night meets with the day.

Coffee and music completes my day. It makes me calm and feel at ease, even though with the work that’s ahead of me – in the monitor. Yes, I eat at my workstation most of time.

But that’s just the other part…

What really completes my day is that someone that I love right now. ^^

DSC01503-1

Now playing love songs again … Smile

One response to “An Extraordinarily Ordinary Afternoon

Leave a Reply

