The Ephemeris of A Dream: Day 19

I had a dream of you last night.

You died in a car accident.

I knew before you had some encounters of death-defying feats.

But that wasn’t on my mind lately.

In my dream, where you died, I cried. I cried in my dreams but not when I am awake – even when thinking of you.

I don’t know.

What I can remember from that dream is that you left me again.

Just like now.

You left me again without saying a word. Where the only words that can be uttered and heard are mine.

And once again, even when I’m asleep.. you are a nightmare.

Leave a Reply

